Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Paso del Norte Surgery Center.



  • Florlena Cortez , Administrator
  • James B. Boone III, MD, Medical Director
  • Sonia Murphy, Business Office Manager
  • Ricardo Rubalcava, RN, Clinical Director


  • Jorge Arango, MD
  • Jorge Contreras, MD
  • Rafael Garcia, MD
  • Patrick Gomez, MD
  • Kenneth Korzec, MD


  • Ikenna Egbuna, MD
  • Venkkateswara Kolli, MD
  • Edwin Ojo, MD

General Surgery

  • Paul Arellano, MD
  • Oluwamayowa Familua, MD
  • Luis Gomez, MD
  • Steven Larson, MD

Obstetrics & Gynecology

  • Arthur Blackburn, MD
  • Jorge Karen, MD

Orthopedic Surgery

  • Thomas Alost Jr, MD
  • Jorge Diaz-Pagan, MD
  • Alvaro Hernandez, MD
  • Richard Westbrook, MD

Pain Management

  • Stephen Harris, MD
  • Oscar Vega Jr, MD

Plastic Surgery

  • Marco Gonzalez, MD
  • Richard Reynolds, MD


  • Efren B. De La Rosa, DPM
  • Charles I. Pittle, MD